City Grrrl.

Some late-night inspiration for EVERYONE.

“don’t live your life, girl, unless it’s just like a movie.”

Lately I’ve been wanting to dye my hair blonde again. I say “again” as if I was blonde for a period of time when in reality, I was only blonde for 30 minutes and it was disappointing. Kind of terrifying, actually.

Another reason I’ve been thinking about bleaching my hairs:

(source)

Blonde versions of me and Saejean! We look so good!

Speaking of my best squirrel friend, they’re building an åland right next to where I work! Did you read that Saejeeeeeannn I hope you read this.

One response to “City Grrrl.

  1. Pingback: Blondie | You Are Here Hong Kong·

Leave a Reply

