HK ranked #3 most expensive city to live in

The most expensive cities to live in the world.

For expats. This makes so much sense.

London is #12 on the list. Tokyo is #4 and moving down. HM…

I noticed it gets harder and harder each year to pay my bills. And just like that, places I’ve turned down as prospective locations to live in (due to high cost of living) have suddenly opened back up.

While I’m not done with Hong Kong yet, I do find myself daydreaming often about my next big move. ∩(︶▽︶)∩

 

 

Leave a Reply

